Contact us

 

Visit Vaasa / Vaasa Region Tourism Ltd
Post address: PB 1003 65101 VAASA, Finland
Visit us: Rewell Center 2nd floor, Vaasa
Opening Hours

Phone: +358 (0)6 325 1145
E-mail: visit.vaasa@visitvaasa.fi

Group bookings: booking@visitvaasa.fi



Max Jansson
, Managing Director
Phone: +358 (0)40 533 5083
max.jansson@visitvaasa.fi

 - media & press

 


Teresia Finne-Helminen
Phone. +358 (0)6 325 1144, (0)40 586 6980
teresia.finne-helminen@visitvaasa.fi
- administration and economy
- Shopping Vaasa sales and event coordination



Erkki Laakso
Phone: +358 (0)50 469 9007, (0)6 325 1141 
erkki.laakso@visitvaasa.fi
- marketing and sales
- online booking
     

 
Kurt Back
Phone: +358 (0)6 325 1142, (0)50 351 1056
kurt.back@visitvaasa.fi
- fairs and marketing events
- production of marketing material

   
 
Nina Westerlund

Phone: +358 (0)6 325 1146, (0)50 364 5140
nina.westerlund@visitvaasa.fi
- tourist information services
- material for web and social media
 


Laila Schauman

Phone: +358 (0)50 394 6575
laila.schauman@visitvaasa.fi
- meetings, congresses and events
- free and neutral advice and assistance to event organizers

 


Magnus Söderström

Phone: +358 (0)400 232 560
magnus.soderstrom@visitvaasa.fi
- Shopping Vaasa sales and marketing

 

 


Hannele Kyrönlahti

Phone: +358 (0)50 369 4456
hannele.kyronlahti@visitvaasa.fi
- Shopping Vaasa sales and marketing
- Rewell Center and ToriParkki marketing

 


Board 2018-2019

Christina Knookala, chairman
Juha Häkkinen
Ari-Pekka Soini
Petra Gästgivars-Lundberg
Susanna Slotte-Kock                
Minna Niemi
Christina Nygård
Mikael Alaviitala
Jessica Havulehto
Max Jansson, secretary