Contact us

 

Visit Vaasa / Vaasa Region Tourism Ltd
Post address: PB 1003 65101 VAASA, Finland
Visit us: Rewell Center 2nd floor, Vaasa
Opening Hours

Phone: +358 (0)6 325 1145
E-mail: visit.vaasa@visitvaasa.fi

Group bookings: booking@visitvaasa.fi



Max Jansson
, Managing Director
Phone: +358 (0)40 533 5083
max.jansson@visitvaasa.fi

 - media & press

 

  
Elina Malamo

Phone. +358 (0)6 325 1144, (0)40 586 6980
elina.malamo@visitvaasa.fi 
- administration and economy
- Shopping Vaasa sales and event coordination
- Vaasa Market square and the stage

 

Erkki Laakso

Phone: +358 (0)50 469 9007, (0)6 325 1141 
erkki.laakso@visitvaasa.fi
- marketing and sales
- online booking
     

 
Kurt Back
Phone: +358 (0)6 325 1142, (0)50 351 1056
kurt.back@visitvaasa.fi
- fairs and marketing events
- production of marketing material    
  



Nina Westerlund

Phone: +358 (0)6 325 1146, (0)50 364 5140
nina.westerlund@visitvaasa.fi
- tourist information services
- material for web and social media
 


Laila Schauman

Phone: +358 (0)50 394 6575
laila.schauman@visitvaasa.fi
- meetings, congresses and events
- free and neutral advice and assistance to event organizers

 


Magnus Söderström

Phone: +358 (0)400 232 560
magnus.soderstrom@visitvaasa.fi
- Shopping Vaasa sales and marketing

 

 


Hannele Kyrönlahti
  (until 3.6.2018)
Phone: +358 (0)50 369 4456
hannele.kyronlahti@visitvaasa.fi
- Shopping Vaasa sales and marketing
- Rewell Center and HS Center marketing

 


Henna-Maija Sumuvuori, Shopping Vaasa
On maternity leave until 3.6.2018

 

 

 

 

Board 2017-2018
Veli-Matti Laitinen, chairman
Juha Häkkinen
Riku Asukas
Petra Gästgivars-Lundberg
Susanna Slotte-Kock                
Johanna Talso 
Christina Nygård
Mikael Alaviitala
Jessica Havulehto
Max Jansson, secretary